Quick Links

News & Events

  • Home
  • Board Of Directors

Board Of Directors

Mr. Basudev Adhikari

Chairperson

basudev.adhikari@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Deependra Bikram Thapa

Member

deependra.thapa@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Kedar Prasad Paneru

Member

kedar.paneru@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Ganga Prasad Gyawali

Member

ganga.gyawali@nepalbank.com.np

Ms. Savitri Ranjit Shrestha

Member

savitri.shrestha@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Om Krishna Shrestha

Member

omkrishna.shrestha@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Keshab Prasad Bhandari

Company Secretary

keshab.bhandari@nepalbank.com.np

© Copyright 2020. All Rights Reserved.      Best Viewed in 1920*1080 Resolution

Design and Developed by Shiran Technologies