Quick Links

News & Events

  • Home
  • Management Team

Management Team

Mr. Krishna Bahadur Adhikari

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 01-4247999
Mobile: 
9851066594
krishna.adhikari@nepalbank.com.np

Mrs. Samata Pant (Bhatta)

Officiating Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 01-4222401
Mobile: 
9851191398
samata.pant@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Laxman Paudel

Assistant Chief Executive officer

Phone: 01-4230119
Mobile: 
9851036006
laxman.paudel@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Bishwo Raj Baral

Assistant Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 01-4229747
Mobile: 
9856026460
bishwo.baral@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Prakash Kumar Adhikari

Assistant Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 01-4247999
Mobile: 
9851215634
prakash.adhikari@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Hom Bahadur Khadka

Act. Assistant Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 01-4247999
Mobile: 
9851138121

hom.khadka@nepalbank.com.np

Mrs. Prativa Dongol

Chief Manager

Province 2 Office

Phone: 051-418423, 418187
Mobile: 
9851221917
prativa.dongol@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Ujwal Raj Gautam

Chief Manager

Province 1 Office

Phone: 021-532397, 531647
Mobile: 
9851212626
ujwal.gautam@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Dipendra Raj Kafle

Chief Manager

HRM Department

Phone: 01-4247999
Mobile: 
9851120022
dipendra.kafle@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Pradip Kumar Pathak

Chief Manager

Corporate Credit Department

Phone: 01-4247999
Mobile: 
9851197970
pradip.pathak@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Sundar Panthee

Chief Manager

Province 3 Office

Phone: 01-4230119
Mobile: 
9851154666
sundar.panthi@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Lekhanath Bhusal

Chief Manager

Planning and Budgeting Department

Phone: 01-4229859
Mobile: 
9851128503
lekhanath.bhusal@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Pasang Dorji Sherpa

Chief Manager

Province 5 Office

Phone: 071-540080
Mobile: 
9851125266
pasang.sherpa@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Shiva Ram Mishra

Chief Manager

Internal Audit & Inspection Department

Phone: 01-4247999
Mobile: 
9851021897
shiva.mishra@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Shant Bahadur Shah

Chief Manager

Risk Management Department

Phone: 01-4247999
Mobile: 
9851135537
shant.shah@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Prabin Kumar Ghimire

Chief Manager

SME Credit Department

Phone: 01-4247999
Mobile: 
9851205487
prabin.ghimire@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Dhiraj Rai

Chief Manager

General Service Department

Phone: 01-4247999
Mobile: 
9851103410
dhiraj.rai@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Sushil Kumar Nepal

Chief Manager

Legal and Compliance Department

Phone: 01-4247999
Mobile: 
9851296605
sushil.nepal@nepalbank.com.np

Mrs. Sachita Parajuli

Chief Manager

Loan Recovery Department

Phone: 01-4247999
Mobile: 
9851142595
sachita.parajuli@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Surya Prakash Bhatta

Chief Manager

Central Account Department

Phone: 01-4247999
Mobile: 
9851112750
surya.bhatta@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Kiran Jung Karki

Chief Manager

IT/MIS Department

Phone: 01-4247999
Mobile: 
9851102395
kiran.karki@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Nirmal Krishna Pandey

Officiating Chief Manager

Consumer Lending Department

Phone: 01-4247999
Mobile: 
9851091174
krishna.adhikari@nepalbank.com.np

Mrs. Pratima Shrestha

Officiating Chief Manager

Kathmandu Banking Office

Phone: 01-4247999
Mobile: 
9841572000
pratima.shrestha@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Vinaya Keshari Poudyal

Officiating Chief Manager

Gandaki Province Office

Phone: 061-521112
Mobile: 
9856002155
vinaya.poudyal@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Hari Prasad Gyawali

Officiating Chief Manager

Operation Department

Phone: 01-4247999
Mobile: 
9857012815
hari.gyawali@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Khadga Singh Moktan (Tamang)

Officiating Chief Manager

Treasury Department

Phone: 01-4247999
Mobile: 
9851167773
khadga.moktan@nepalbank.com.np

© Copyright 2020. All Rights Reserved.      Best Viewed in 1920*1080 Resolution

Design and Developed by Shiran Technologies