Quick Links

News & Events

  • Home
  • Management Team

Management Team

Mr. Krishna Bahadur Adhikari

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 01-4247999
krishna.adhikari@nepalbank.com.np

Mrs. Samata Pant (Bhatta)

Act. Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 01-4222401
samata.pant@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Laxman Paudel

Assistant Chief Executive officer

Phone: 01-4230119
laxman.paudel@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Bishwo Raj Baral

Assistant Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 01-4229747
bishwo.baral@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Prakash Kumar Adhikari

Assistant Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 01-4247999
prakash.adhikari@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Hom Bahadur Khadka

Act. Assistant Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 01-4247999

hom.khadka@nepalbank.com.np

Mrs. Prativa Dongol

Chief Manager

Planning & Budgeting Department

Phone: 01-4229859
prativa.dongol@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Dipendra Raj Kafle

Chief Manager

Inspection and Internal Audit Department

Phone: 01-4247999
dipendra.kafle@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Pradip Kumar Pathak

Chief Manager

Corporate Credit Department

Phone: 01-4247999
pradip.pathak@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Sundar Panthee

Chief Manager

Kathmandu Banking Office

Phone: 01-4247999
sundar.panthi@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Lekhanath Bhusal

Chief Manager

Lumbini Province Office

Phone: 071-540080
lekhanath.bhusal@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Pasang Dorji Sherpa

Chief Manager

Central Account Department

Phone: 01-4247999
pasang.sherpa@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Shiva Ram Mishra

Chief Manager

Province 2 Office

Phone: 01-4247999
shiva.mishra@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Shant Bahadur Shah

Chief Manager

Risk Management Department

Phone: 01-4247999
shant.shah@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Prabin Kumar Ghimire

Chief Manager

MSME Credit Department

Phone: 01-4247999
prabin.ghimire@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Dhiraj Rai

Chief Manager

General Service Department

Phone: 01-4247999
dhiraj.rai@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Sushil Kumar Nepal

Chief Manager

Operations Department

Phone: 01-4247999
sushil.nepal@nepalbank.com.np

Mrs. Sachita Parajuli

Chief Manager

Loan Recovery Department

Phone: 01-4247999
sachita.parajuli@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Surya Prakash Bhatta

Chief Manager

 

Phone: 01-4247999
surya.bhatta@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Kiran Jung Karki

Chief Manager

IT/MIS Department

Phone: 01-4247999
kiran.karki@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Nirmal Krishna Pandey

Acting Chief Manager

Retail Credit Department

Phone: 01-4247999
nirmal.pandey@nepalbank.com.np

Mrs. Pratima Shrestha

Acting Chief Manager

Compliance Department

Phone: 01-4247999
pratima.shrestha@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Vinaya Keshari Poudyal

Acting Chief Manager

Gandaki Province Office

Phone: 061-521112
vinaya.poudyal@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Hari Prasad Gyawali

Acting Chief Manager

Human Resource Management Department

Phone: 01-4247999
hari.gyawali@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Khadga Singh Moktan (Tamang)

Acting Chief Manager

Treasury Department

Phone: 01-4247999
khadga.moktan@nepalbank.com.np

Niluja Shrestha

Acting Chief Manager

Bagmati Province Office

niluja.shrestha@nepalbank.com.np

© Copyright 2021. All Rights Reserved.      Best Viewed in 1920*1080 Resolution

Design and Developed by Shiran Technologies