Quick Links

  • Home
  • Management Team

Management Team

Mr. Krishna Bahadur Adhikari

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 01-4247999
krishna.adhikari@nepalbank.com.np

Mrs. Samata Pant (Bhatta)

For Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 01-4222401
samata.pant@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Laxman Paudel

Assistant Chief Executive officer

Phone: 01-4230119
laxman.paudel@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Bishwo Raj Baral

Act Assistant Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 01-4229747
bishwo.baral@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Prakash Kumar Adhikari

Act Assistant Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 01-4247999
prakash.adhikari@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Hom Bahadur Khadka

Chief Manager

Treasury Department

Phone: 01-4247999
hom.khadka@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Krishna Chandra Shrestha

Chief Manager

Operation Department
Phone: 01-4247999​

krishna.chandra@nepalbank.com.np

Mrs. Prativa Dongol

Chief Manager

Province 2 Office

Phone: 051-418423, 418187
prativa.dongol@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Ujwal Raj Gautam

Chief Manager

Province 1 Office

Phone: 021-532397, 531647
ujwal.gautam@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Dipendra Raj Kafle

Chief Manager

HRM Department

Phone: 01-4247999
dipendra.kafle@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Pradip Kumar Pathak

Chief Manager

Corporate Credit Department

Phone: 01-4247999
pradip.pathak@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Sundar Panthee

Chief Manager

Loan Recovery Department

Phone: 01-4230119
sundar.panthi@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Lekhanath Bhusal

Chief Manager

Corporate Planning & Marketing Department

Phone: 01-4229859
lekhanath.bhusal@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Pasang Dorji Sherpa

Chief Manager

Province 5 Office

Phone: 071-540080
krishna.adhikari@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Shiva Ram Mishra

Chief Manager

Internal Audit & Inspection Department

Phone: 01-4247999
shiva.mishra@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Shant Bahadur Shah

Chief Manager

Risk Management Department

Phone: 01-4247999
shant.shah@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Prabin Kumar Ghimire

Chief Manager

SME Credit Department

Phone: 01-4247999
prabin.ghimire@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Dhiraj Rai

Act. Chief Manager

General Service Department

Phone: 01-4247999
dhiraj.rai@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Sushil Kumar Nepal

Act. Chief Manager

Legal and Compliance Department

Phone: 01-4247999
sushil.nepal@nepalbank.com.np

Mrs. Sachita Parajuli

Act. Chief Manager

Consumer Lending Department

Phone: 01-4247999
sachita.parajuli@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Surya Prakash Bhatta

Act. Chief Manager

Central Account Department

Phone: 01-4247999
surya.bhatta@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Kiran Jung Karki

Act. Chief Manager

IT/MIS Department

Phone: 01-4247999
kiran.karki@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Nirmal Krishna Pandey

For Chief Manager

Province 3 Office

Phone: 01-4247999
krishna.adhikari@nepalbank.com.np

Mrs. Pratima Shrestha

For Chief Manager

Kathmandu Banking Office

Phone: 01-4247999
pratima.shrestha@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Vinaya Keshari Poudyal

For Chief Manager

Gandaki Province Office

Phone: 01-4247999
vinaya.poudyal@nepalbank.com.np

© Copyright 2019. All Rights Reserved.      Best Viewed in 1920*1080 Resolution

Design and Developed by Shiran Technologies